Offering SHELTER and HOPE amidst the storm

Board of Directors

The Safe Harbor board of directors are integral to the success of our organization. Our board has created a great network for gift giving, they assist with implementing strategic plans and support our work in the community. Serving as a member of our board can be both rewarding and challenging. If you are interested in joining our board please contact Gina Karst.


Dawn Williams, Department of Labor

Vice President

Josh Rife, Farm Credit Services of America

Secretary & Treasurer

Jody Sandvig, Northern Valley Communications

Board Members

Susan Kornder

Garrett Ortmeier

Cortney Paul

Karly Winter

Alexandra Miller

Barbara Hauge

Mark Gederos